# ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

#### **MEMBERS**

#### Senate House

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair Robert Dvorsky

Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair

Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member

Jeff Elgin Mary Gaskill David Lalk Jim Lykam Dawn Pettengill Doug Struyk Dick Taylor

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

February 1, 2006 9:30 AM

### **State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)**

Representative Tom Sands Presiding Co-Chairperson for the Administration and Regulation Appropriation Joint Subcommittee

Call to Order, Roll Call, Approval of Minutes

Presentation by IPERS on new budget offers, Donna M. Mueller, CEO, and Committee discussion and questions.

Other Business

Adjourn