

GOVERNMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEEGOVERNMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Thomas G. Courtney, Chairpersonperson Senator Steven J. Sodders, Vice Chairperson Senator Kent Sorenson, Ranking Member Senator Sandra Greiner Senator John P. (Jack) Kibbie Representative Chris Hagenow, Chair
Representative Chip Baltimore, Vice Chairperson
Representative Janet Petersen, Ranking Member
Representative Clel Baudler
Representative Deborah L. Berry
Representative Bob M. Kressig
Representative Kim Pearson
Representative Dawn E. Pettengill
Representative David A. Tjepkes

Tentative agenda

Wednesday April 6, 2011

Room 103, State Capitol, First Floor, North wing

Call to order

Approval of minutes from the previous meeting

Discussion/meet as Committees of the whole for SSB 1202 and HSB 226

Adjourn