

GOVERNMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Thomas G. Courtney, Chairperson Senator Steven J. Sodders, Vice Chairperson Senator Kent Sorenson, Ranking Member Senator Sandra Greiner Senator John P. (Jack) Kibbie Representative Chris Hagenow, Chairperson Representative Chip Baltimore, Vice Chairperson Representative Janet Petersen, Ranking Member Representative Clel Baudler Representative Deborah L. Berry Representative Bob M. Kressig Representative Kim Pearson Representative Dawn E. Pettengill Representative David A. Tjepkes

Tentative agenda

Thursday February 17, 2011

Legislative Dining Room, State Capitol, Ground Floor

10:00 Call to order

Approval of minutes from previous meeting

Iowa Prison Industries

Bob Fairfax, Acting Director/Director of Sales and Marketing

Al Reiter, Plant Manager at Anamosa

Ann Baughman, Marketing Manager

Gary Sherzan, Department of Corrections Liaison

Adjourn