

GOVERNMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Thomas G. Courtney, Chairperson Senator Steven J. Sodders, Vice Chairperson Senator Kent Sorenson, Ranking Member Senator Sandra Greiner Senator John P. (Jack) Kibbie Representative Chris Hagenow, Chairperson
Representative Chip Baltimore, Vice Chairperson
Representative Janet Petersen, Ranking Member
Representative Clel Baudler
Representative Deborah L. Berry
Representative Bob M. Kressig
Representative Kim Pearson
Representative Dawn E. Pettengill
Representative David A. Tjepkes

Tentative agenda

Thursday February 11, 2011

Legislative Dining Room, State Capitol, Ground Level

10:00 Call to order

Approval of previous meeting minutes

Iowa Braille and Sight Saving School Services Report

Patrick Clancy, Superintendent of the Iowa Braille and Sight Saving School

Karen Keninger, Director of the Department for the Blind

Marty Ikeda, Bureau Chief of the Bureau of Student and Family Support Services, Department of Education

Adjourn