

GOVERNMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Thomas G. Courtney, Chairperson Senator Steven J. Sodders, Vice Chairperson Senator Kent Sorenson, Ranking Member Senator Sandra Greiner Senator John P. (Jack) Kibbie Representative Chris Hagenow, Chairperson Representative Chip Baltimore, Vice Chairperson Representative Janet Petersen, Ranking Member Representative Clel Baudler Representative Deborah L. Berry Representative Bob M. Kressig Representative Kim Pearson Representative Dawn E. Pettengill Representative David A. Tjepkes

Tentative agenda

Tuesday February 8, 2011

Legislative Dining Room, State Capitol, Ground Level

10:00 Call to order

Approval of previous meeting minutes

Iowa Lottery Report

Terry Rich, Chief Executive Officer

Mary Neubauer, Vice President of External Relations

Gambling Treatment Program Report – Department of Public Health

Kathy Stone, Behavioral Health Division Director

Adjourn