

GOVERNMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Thomas G. Courtney, Chairperson Senator Steven J. Sodders, Vice Chairperson Senator Kent Sorenson, Ranking Member Senator Sandra Greiner Senator John P. (Jack) Kibbie Representative Chris Hagenow, Chairperson
Representative Chip Baltimore, Vice Chairperson
Representative Janet Petersen, Ranking Member
Representative Clel Baudler
Representative Deborah L. Berry
Representative Bob M. Kressig
Representative Kim Pearson
Representative Dawn E. Pettengill
Representative David A. Tjepkes

Tentative agenda

Tuesday February 1, 2011

Legislative Dining Room, State Capitol, Ground Level

10:00 Call to order

Approval of minutes from previous meeting

Representatives from the Iowa Association of School Boards

- Dr. Veronica Stalker Interim Executive Director
- Dr. Lee Tack Interim CFO
- Ms. Marti Kline Communications Director
- Ms. Susie Olesen Skills Iowa
- Mr. Russ Wiesley President of the Board
- Ms. Joan Corbin Board Member
- Mr. James Brick Brick Gentry, P.C.
- Mr. Robert Rafferty Brick Gentry, P.C.
- Mr. Joe Desmond Brooks Lodden

Former IASB Staff - Margaret Buckton (either Tuesday or Wednesday)

Adjourn