

## GOVERNMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

## LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Thomas G. Courtney, Chairperson Senator Steven J. Sodders, Vice Chairperson Senator Kent Sorenson, Ranking Member Senator Sandra Greiner Senator John P. (Jack) Kibbie Representative Chris Hagenow, Chairperson
Representative Chip Baltimore, Vice Chairperson
Representative Janet Petersen, Ranking Member
Representative Clel Baudler
Representative Deborah L. Berry
Representative Bob M. Kressig
Representative Kim Pearson
Representative Dawn E. Pettengill
Representative David A. Tjepkes

**UPDATED: Tentative agenda Tuesday January 25, 2011** 

Room 103 (Previous Supreme Court Chamber) State Capitol, First Floor

10:00 Call to order

Approval of minutes from previous meeting

Individuals available from the Iowa Association of School Boards

Nolden Gentry, legal counsel

Dr. Veronica Stalker, Interim CEO

Dr. Lee Tack, Interim CFO

Russ Wiesley, IASB Board President (present only on Tuesday)

Joan Corbin, IASB Board Member

Susie Olesen, Skills Iowa IASB staff (present only on Tuesday)

Individuals from the Audit Firm

Ted Lodden

Joe Desmond

Adjourn

NOTE: Mr. Sexton, IASB Board member, will be present on Wednesday