

GOVERNMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Thomas G. Courtney, Chairperson Senator Steven J. Sodders, Vice Chairperson Senator Kent Sorenson, Ranking Member Senator Sandra Greiner Senator John P. (Jack) Kibbie Representative Chris Hagenow, Chairperson
Representative Chip Baltimore, Vice Chairperson
Representative Janet Petersen, Ranking Member
Representative Clel Baudler
Representative Deborah L. Berry
Representative Bob M. Kressig
Representative Kim Pearson
Representative Dawn E. Pettengill
Representative David A. Tjepkes

Tentative agenda

Thursday January 20, 2011

Legislative Dining Room, State Capitol, Ground Level

10:00 Call to Order

Approval of the Minutes from the previous meeting

Review of the issues with the Iowa Association of School Boards

Adjourn

Reminder: The January 25 and 26 meetings will be held in Room 103