

GOVERNMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Thomas G. Courtney, Chairperson Senator Steven J. Sodders, Vice Chairperson Senator Kent Sorenson, Ranking Member Senator Sandra Greiner Senator John P. (Jack) Kibbie Representative Chris Hagenow, Chairperson
Representative Chip Baltimore, Vice Chairperson
Representative Janet Petersen, Ranking Member
Representative Clel Baudler
Representative Deborah L. Berry
Representative Bob M. Kressig
Representative Kim Pearson
Representative Dawn E. Pettengill
Representative David A. Tjepkes

Tentative agenda

Wednesday January 19, 2011 10:00 a.m.

State Capitol, Legislative Dining Room, Ground Floor

Call to order

Remarks from Co-Chairpersons

Introductions

Adoption of Proposed Rules

Member discussion – Session topics

Discussion of January 25 and 26 meeting topics

Adjourn