

## GOVERNMENT OVERSIGHT (JOINT) COMMITTEE

## **LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS**

Senator Thomas G. Courtney, Chairperson Senator Steven J. Sodders, Vice Chairperson Senator Kent Sorenson, Ranking Member Senator Sandra Greiner Senator John P. (Jack) Kibbie Representative Chris Hagenow, Chairperson
Representative Chip Baltimore, Vice Chairperson
Representative Janet Petersen, Ranking Member
Representative Clel Baudler
Representative Ruth Ann Gaines
Representative Bob M. Kressig
Representative Kim Pearson
Representative Dawn E. Pettengill
Representative David A. Tjepkes

Tentative agenda
Thursday, February 2, 2012
Legislative Dining Room

10:00 Call to order

Iowa Department of Corrections - Prison construction update

Adjournment