

HOUSE GOVERNMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Representative Chris Hagenow, Chairperson Representative Chip Baltimore, Vice Chairperson Representative Janet Petersen, Ranking Member Representative Clel Baudler Representative Ruth Ann Gaines Representative Bob M. Kressig Representative Bob M. Kressig Representative Dawn E. Pettengill Representative David A. Tjepkes

Tentative agenda Thursday, January 26, 2012 Legislative Dining Room

10:00 Call to order

Presentations related to Tax Increment Financing (TIF):

- Kelly Hayworth, City Administrator, Coralville
- Kevin O'Brien, Citizens for Responsible Growth in Taxation
- Dr. Denise Schares, Superintendent, Clear Creek Amana Schools

Adjournment