JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS	
<u>Senate</u>	<u>House</u>
Tom Hancock, Chair	Todd Taylor, Chair
Rob Hogg, Vice Chair	Eric Palmer, Vice Chair
Larry Noble, Ranking Member	Gary Worthan, Ranking Member
Gene Fraise	Rich Anderson
Brad Zaun	Lance Horbach
	Rick Olson
	Dave Tjepkes
	Nate Willems
	Ray Zirkelbach

TENTATIVE AGENDA

January 28, 2010

10:00 a.m.

Senate Room 24

- 10:00 a.m. Call to Order and Roll Call Approval of March 31, 2009 Minutes and Minutes of January 26, 2010 (Action Items)
- 10:10 a.m. Director Penny Westfall, Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
- 10:20 a.m. Committee Discussion
- 10:30 a.m. Captain Todd Misel, Department of Public Safety presentation on Interoperability
- 11:00 a.m. Committee Discussion
- 11:30 a.m. Other Business and Adjournment