# JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS	
<u>Senate</u>	<u>House</u>
Tom Hancock, Chair	Todd Taylor, Chair
Rob Hogg, Vice Chair	Eric Palmer, Vice Chair
Larry Noble, Ranking Member	Gary Worthan, Ranking Member
Gene Fraise	Rich Anderson
Brad Zaun	Lance Horbach
	Rick Olson
	Dave Tjepkes
	Nate Willems
	Ray Zirkelbach

## TENTATIVE AGENDA

## January 26, 2010

#### 10:00 a.m.

#### **Senate Room 24**

10:00 a.m.	Call to Order, Roll Call and Approval of Minutes (Action Item)
10:10 a.m.	Civil Rights Commission, Director Ralph Rosenberg
10:20 a.m.	Committee Discussion
10:30 a.m.	Department of Public Defense, Military Division, Brigadier General Schwab
10:45 a.m.	Committee Discussion
11:00 a.m.	Homeland Security and Emergency Management Division, Director David Miller
11:15 a.m.	Committee Discussion
11:30 a.m.	Other Business and Adjournment