

## Serving the Iowa Legislature

Senator Rich Taylor

Senator Zach Whiting

## **AGENDA**

## Administration and Regulation Appropriations Subcommittee

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 10:00 AM Room 19

## **MEMBERS**

Senator Dennis Guth, Chairperson Representative John Landon,

Chairperson

Senator Dan Zumbach, Vice Chairperson Representative Louie Zumbach, Vice

Chairperson

Senator Claire Celsi, RM Representative Timi Brown-Powers, RM

Representative Ako Abdul-Samad Representative Jane Bloomingdale

Representative Karin Derry Representative Dean Fisher Representative Stan Gustafson Representative Bruce Hunter

10:00 AM Call to Order

10:05 AM Roll Call and Approval of Minutes

10:15 AM Department of Administrative

Services Presentation - Janet

Phipps, Director

Credit Union Division

Presentation - Katie Averill,

Superintendent

11:00 AM Adjourn