- Podiatry Examiners-C. B. Dunshee, D.S.C., Oskaloosa, 1970; W. L. Franson, D.S.C., Perry, 1971; Russell R. Schivley, D.S.C., Ft. Madison, 1972.
- Medical Examiners-Roger B. Anderson, D.O., Davenport; John W. Billingsley, M.D., Newton; James L. Coffey, M.D., Emmetsburg; John K. MacGregor, M.D., Mason City; Frank R. Peterson, M.D., Cedar Rapids; Elwood P. Russell, M.D., Burlington; George H. Scanlon, M.D., Iowa City; Ronald K. Woods, D.O., Des Moines.
- Funeral Directors and Embalmers Examiners-Geo. F. Murdoch, Marion; Maurice J. Tierney, Dubuque; James A. Vander Ploeg, Sheldon.



## SPEERS, James F., M.D., M.P.H. **Des Moines**

<image><section-header><section-header><section-header><text> **Commissioner of Public Health** 

## **Boards and Commissions**

- Board of Certification for Water Supply System, Water Treatment Plant and Wastewater Treatment Plant Operators—Don S. Nichols, Iowa Falls; Marcus P. Powell, Iowa City; M. F. Neuzil, Iowa City; Harris F. Seidel, Ames; Dean W. Johnson, Des Moines.
- Iowa Water Pollution Control Commission-Lee Albaugh, Charles City; Robert R. Buckmaster, Waterloo; C. B. Curtis, Newton; Elvie L. Dreeszen, Cushing; William H. Greiner, Des Moines; Robert Lounsberry, Des Moines; Othie R. McMurry, Des Moines; Robert L. Morris, Ph.D., Iowa City; Fred A. Priewert, Des Moines; James F. Speers, M.D., M.P.H., Des Moines; Leo M. Sweesy, Mason City; R. J. Schliekelmen, Des Moines.
- Iowa Air Pollution Control Commission—Robert C. Anderson, Des Moines; Louis P. Culver, Dunlap; W. J. Hausler, Jr., Ph.D., Iowa City; John H. Jebens, Davenport; C. H. Savery, Moline, Illinois; Arthur W. Shafer, M.D., Davenport; Carl D. Smith, Cedar Rapids; James F. Speers, M.D., M.P.H., Des Moines; C. L. Campbell, Ph.D., Des Moines.