MOTOR VEHICLE DIVISION P.O. Box 9204, Des Moines 50306-9204; (515) 237-3121 Mark Lowe, Division Director

The Motor Vehicle Division licenses, registers, and permits all users of the highway system, and enforces commercial vehicle laws and investigates motor vehicle law violations.

OPERATIONS AND FINANCE DIVISION

800 Lincoln Way, Ames 50010; (515) 239-1340 Lee Wilkinson. Division Director

The Operations and Finance Division supports the DOT by providing functions that include accounting, budgeting, and auditing; human resources and payroll; purchasing, inventory, and fleet and facilities management; procurement of transit vehicles for local agencies; and monitoring state and federal transportation issues and legislation.

PERFORMANCE AND TECHNOLOGY DIVISION 800 Lincoln Way. Ames 50010: (515) 239-1333 John Selmer, Division Director

The Performance and Technology Division provides services focused on performance management, asset management, process improvement, strategic planning, communication of information to internal and external customers; and facilitates the coordination of departmental research activities in collaboration with other divisions and entities.

PLANNING, PROGRAMMING, AND MODAL DIVISION 800 Lincoln Way, Ames 50010; (515) 239-1661 Stuart Anderson, Division Director

The Planning, Programming, and Modal Division serves the planning needs of all transportation modes; guides the allocation of funds for state transportation improvements; produces planning documents for rail, aviation, highway, and trail systems; administers aviation funding programs for airport improvement projects; administers highway-railroad crossing safety improvement projects; provides technical assistance to public transit agencies receiving federal funds, and administers state funds; and represents Iowa's navigation interests with other states and with federal agencies.

MISSISSIPPI PARKWAY PLANNING COMMISSION \$308.1

Department of Transportation, 800 Lincoln Way, Ames 50010; (515) 239-1027

Name	City	Term Ending/Type		
Edith Pfeffer, Chair	Clinton	June 30, 2019		
John Goodmann	Dubuque	June 30, 2019		
Martin Graber	Fort Madison	June 30, 2017		
Daniel F. Petersen	Muscatine	June 30, 2017		
Jane Regan	Harpers Ferry	June 30, 2017		
	Columbus Junction			
Scott Tunnicliff	Bettendorf	June 30, 2017		
Lori Wallace	Guttenberg	June 30, 2017		
Lisa Walsh	Burlington	June 30, 2019		
Ex official normating membrus				

Ex officio, nonvoting members

Shawna Lode, designee of Iowa Economic Development Authority	Statutory
Mary Stahlhut, designee of Transportation Commission	Statutory
Margo Underwood, designee of Natural Resource Commission	Statutory

The 10-member planning commission is appointed by the Governor, subject to Senate confirmation. The commission also includes seven ex officio members from the DOT, the Natural Resource Commission, the Iowa Soil Conservation Committee, the Historical Society of Iowa, the Iowa State University Landscape Architectural Division, the Economic Development Authority Board, and the Environmental Protection Commission. The DOT and the Department of Natural Resources are directed to carry out specific duties to support the commission.

TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ch 307A

Department of Transportation, 800 Lincoln Way, Ames 50010; (515) 239-1242

Name	City	Term Ending
Leonard L. Boswell, Chair	Davis City	April 30, 2017
Daniel Huber	Davenport	April 30, 2018
Loree Miles	Dallas Center	April 30, 2017
John Putney	Gladbrook	April 30, 2018
Amy Reasner	Cedar Rapids	April 30, 2016
David Rose	Clinton	April 30, 2019
Charese Yanney	Sioux City	April 30, 2016

OFFICE OF THE TREASURER OF STATE

Ch 12

State Capitol, Des Moines 50319; (515) 281-5368; www.iowatreasurer.gov Michael L. Fitzgerald, Treasurer of State Karen Austin, Deputy Treasurer of State Stefanie Devin, Deputy Treasurer of State

HONEY CREEK PREMIER DESTINATION PARK AUTHORITY GOVERNING BOARD Ch 463C

Office of the Treasurer of State, State Capitol, Des Moines 50319; (515) 281-5368

Туре
Statutory
Statutory
Statutory

PUBLIC FUNDS INTEREST RATES COMMITTEE

§12C.6

Office of the Treasurer of State, State Capitol, Des Moines 50319; (515) 281-5368

Name	Туре
Michael L. Fitzgerald, Treasurer of State	Statutory
JoAnn Johnson, Superintendent of Credit Unions	Statutory
Mary Mosiman, Auditor of State	Statutory
James M. Schipper, Superintendent of Banking	Statutory