INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION 800 Lincoln Way, Ames 50010; (515) 239-1284 Barb Espeland, Division Director

The Information Technology Division provides internal support and equipment services for automation in applying technology for the department's business, and collects, processes, and disseminates information.

MOTOR VEHICLE DIVISION P.O. Box 9204, Des Moines 50306-9204; (515) 237-3121 Mark Lowe, Division Director

The Motor Vehicle Division licenses, registers, and permits all users of the highway system, and enforces commercial vehicle laws and investigates motor vehicle law violations.

OPERATIONS AND FINANCE DIVISION 800 Lincoln Way, Ames 50010; (515) 239-1340

Lee Wilkinson, Division Director

The Operations and Finance Division supports the DOT by providing functions that include accounting, budgeting, and auditing; human resources and payroll; purchasing, inventory, fleet and facilities management; procurement of transit vehicles for local agencies; and monitoring state and federal transportation issues and legislation.

PERFORMANCE AND TECHNOLOGY DIVISION 800 Lincoln Way, Ames 50010; (515) 239-1333 John Selmer, Division Director

The Performance and Technology Division provides services focused on performance management, asset management, process improvement, strategic planning, communication of information to internal and external customers; and facilitates the coordination of departmental research activities in collaboration with other divisions and entities.

PLANNING, PROGRAMMING, AND MODAL DIVISION 800 Lincoln Way, Ames 50010; (515) 239-1661 Stuart Anderson, Division Director

The Planning, Programming, and Modal Division serves the planning needs of all transportation modes; guides the allocation of funds for state transportation improvements; produces planning documents for rail, aviation, highway, and trail systems; administers aviation funding programs for airport improvement projects; administers highway-railroad crossing safety improvement projects; provides technical assistance to public transit agencies receiving federal funds, and administers state funds; and represents Iowa's navigation interests with other states and with federal agencies.

MISSISSIPPI PARKWAY PLANNING COMMISSION

§308.1

Department of Transportation, 800 Lincoln Way, Ames 50010; (515) 239-1027

Name	City	Term Ending/Type
John Goodmann, Chair	Dubuque	June 30, 2015
Debra Jochims	West Burlington	June 30, 2015
Larry Kruse	Donnellson	June 30, 2015
Glenn Pelecky	Bettendorf	June 30, 2017
Daniel Petersen	Muscatine	June 30, 2017
Edith Pfeffer	Clinton	June 30, 2015
Jane Regan	Harpers Ferry	June 30, 2017

Lori Roling	Bellevue	June 30, 2015
Jay Schweitzer	Columbus Junction	June 30, 2017
Lori Wallace	Guttenberg	June 30, 2017
	Ex officio members	
Chuck Corell, designee of N	atural Resource Commission	Statutory
Shawna Lade, designee of Iowa Economic Development Authority Statutory		
	Fransportation Commission	

The 10-member planning commission is appointed by the Governor, subject to Senate confirmation. The commission also includes seven ex officio members from the DOT, the Natural Resource Commission, the Iowa Soil Conservation Committee, the Historical Society of Iowa, the Iowa State University Landscape Architectural Division, the Economic Development Authority Board, and the Environmental Protection Commission. The DOT and the Department of Natural Resources are directed to carry out specific duties to support the commission.

TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

§307.3; Ch 307A

Department of Transportation, 800 Lincoln Way, Ames 50010; (515) 239-1242

Name	City	Term Ending
Charese Yanney, Chair		
Barry Cleaveland	.Council Bluffs	April 30, 2014
Loree Miles	.West Des Moines	April 30, 2017
Amy Reasner	.Cedar Rapids	April 30, 2016
Tom Rielly		
David Rose	.Clinton	April 30, 2015
Donald Wiley	.Mount Pleasant	April 30, 2014

OFFICE OF THE TREASURER OF STATE

Ch 12

State Capitol, Des Moines 50319; (515) 281-5368; www.treasurer.state.ia.us/

Michael L. Fitzgerald, Treasurer of State Karen Austin, Deputy Treasurer of State Stefanie Devin, Deputy Treasurer of State

HONEY CREEK PREMIER DESTINATION PARK AUTHORITY GOVERNING BOARD Ch 463C Office of the Treasurer of State, State Capitol

Des Moines 50319; (515) 281-5368

Name

Tune	Type
Michael L. Fitzgerald, Treasurer of State	Statutory
David Roederer, Director, Department of Management	Statutory
Mary Mosiman, Auditor of State	Statutory

Tuna