VOTER REGISTRATION COMMISSION §47.8

Lucas State Office Building, Des Moines 50319; 515.281.5108

Name	Туре
Wesley Hicok, designee of Secretary of State, Chair	Statutory
Susan Bonham, designee of Iowa State Association of	
County Auditors	Statutory
Zach Hoffman, designee of Iowa Republican Party	Statutory
Mike Marshall, designee of Iowa Democratic Party	Statutory

The Voter Registration Commission is responsible for the preservation, maintenance, and distribution of voter registration records. The commission also prescribes voter registration forms.