EXECUTIVE BRANCH AGENCIES

IOWA TITLE GUARANTY BOARD

§16.2A

Iowa Finance Authority, 1963 Bell Avenue, Suite 200, Des Moines 50315; 515.725.4900 or 800.432.7230

Name	City	Term Ending/Type
Daniel Seufferlein, Chair	Cedar Rapids	April 30, 2025
Sam Erickson	Des Moines	April 30, 2029
Jason Froehlich	Ankeny	April 30, 2029
Judy Hilgenberg	Guthrie Center	April 30, 2027
Sarah Pesek	Ankeny	April 30, 2025
Ex officio, nonvoting member		
Dillon Malone, Director, Iowa Title Guaranty, Secretary Statutory		

The Iowa Title Guaranty Board is comprised of five members including an attorney, abstractor, real estate broker, mortgage lender, and a representative of the housing development industry. Board members are appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Iowa Senate and serve staggered six-year terms.