BOARD OF SPEECH PATHOLOGY AND AUDIOLOGY §147.13, 147.14

6200 Park Avenue, Des Moines 50321; 515.281.0254

Name	City	Term Ending
Kevin Kock, Chair	Davenport	April 30, 2025
	Robins	
Jordan Cook	Nevada	April 30, 2024
Caitlyn McKenney	West Des Moines	April 30, 2024
Stacy Robinson	Iowa City	April 30, 2025

The board, responsible for the licensing of speech pathologists and audiologists, is composed of five licensed speech pathologists or audiologists and two public members. The speech pathologist and audiologist licensing law was enacted in 1976, and Iowa Code chapters 147, 154F, and 272C are the principal laws governing the board.