EXECUTIVE BRANCH AGENCIES

CREDIT UNION REVIEW BOARD

§533.107

Credit Union Division, 200 East Grand Avenue, Suite 370, Des Moines 50309; 515.725.0505

Name	City	Term Ending
Jami Weems, Chair	Pleasant Hill	April 30, 2025
Nate Bissell	Agency	April 30, 2024
	Des Moines	
	Webster City	
Omar Jordan	Des Moines	April 30, 2026
Bobbi Terrell	Ottumwa	April 30, 2024
Megan Tjernagel	Huxlev	April 30, 2024

The seven-member Credit Union Review Board is appointed by the Governor to staggered three-year terms, and is also subject to confirmation by the Senate. Two of the board members may be public members; however, at no time shall more than five of the members be directors or employees of a credit union. Nominees may be submitted to the Governor by any credit union located in the state. The board may adopt administrative rules pursuant to Iowa Code chapter 17A or take such action as it deems necessary or suitable to effect the provisions of Iowa Code chapter 533.