## EXECUTIVE BRANCH AGENCIES

## ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES COMMISSION

§123.5

Department of Revenue, 1918 Southeast Hulsizer Road, Ankeny 50021; 515.281.7443

Name	City	Term Ending
Gary L. Nystrom, Chair	Boone	April 30, 2024
Andrea Chase	Clive	April 30, 2028
Rachel Eubank	Des Moines	April 30, 2025
John Pauli	Carroll	April 30, 2026
Sara Winkleman	Bancroft	April 30, 2027

The Alcoholic Beverages Commission is composed of five members, not more than three of whom shall belong to the same political party. Up to two members may hold or have an interest in an alcohol license or permit. Commission members are appointed by the Governor for five-year terms subject to confirmation by the Senate. The commission acts as a division policymaking body and serves in an advisory capacity to the director and department.