./2

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO.

2	BY SUKUP, NELSON, CORBETT, SIEGRIST, BURNETT, ALONS,
3	ARNOLD, BARRY, BAUDLER, BELL, BLODGETT, BOAL,
4	BODDICKER, BOGGESS, BRADLEY, BRAUNS, BRUNKHORST,
5	BUKTA, CARROLL, CATALDO, CHAPMAN, CHIODO, COHOON,
6	CONNORS, CORMACK, DAVIS, DIX, DODERER, DOLECHECK,
7	DOTZLER, DRAKE, DREES, EDDIE, FALCK, FALLON, FOEGE,
8	FORD, FREVERT, GARMAN, GIPP, GREINER, GRUNDBERG,
9	HAHN, HANSEN, HEATON, HOFFMAN, HOLMES, HOLVECK,
10	HORBACH, HOUSER, HUSEMAN, HUSER, JACOBS, JAGER,
11	JENKINS, JOCHUM, JOHNSON, KETTERING, KLEMME, KREIMAN,
12	KUHN, LARKIN, LARSON, LORD, MARTIN, MASCHER, MAY,
13	MERTZ, METCALF, MILLAGE, MUNDIE, MURPHY, MYERS,
14	O'BRIEN, OSTERHAUS, PARMENTER, RAECKER, RANTS,
15	RAYHONS, REYNOLDS, RICHARDSON, SCHERRMAN, SCHRADER,
16	SHOULTZ, STEVENS, SUNDERBRUCH, TAYLOR, TEIG, THOMAS,
17	THOMSON, TYRRELL, VAN ENGELENHOVEN, VAN FOSSEN,
18	WARNSTADT, WEIDMAN, WEIGEL, WELTER, WHITEAD, WISE,
19	and WITT
20	A House Resolution congratulating the Iowa State
21	Cyclones Wrestling Team.
22	WHEREAS, the citizens of Iowa are greatly pleased
23	that the Iowa State Wrestling Team, coached by Bobby
24	Douglas, has had an outstanding season posting a
25	season record of 20-5-1; and
26	
	the fans by exceeding all expectations in placing
	fourth at the NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships;
	and
30	WHEREAS, the citizens of Iowa congratulate the

HR 12

```
1 individual wrestlers of the Iowa State Wrestling Team
2 for their spectacular performance, especially Cael
3 Sanderson for placing first in the 184 lbs. weight
 4 class, Cody Sanderson for placing second in the 133
 5 lbs. weight class, Joe Heskett for placing third in
 6 the 165 lbs. weight class, and Zach Thompson for
 7 placing eighth in the 197 lbs. weight class; and
      WHEREAS, the citizens of Iowa congratulate the Iowa
 9 State Wrestling Coach Bobby Douglas for being named
10 Big 12 Co-Wrestling Coach of the Year; NOW THEREFORE,
11
      BE IT RESOLVED BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES,
12 That Coach Bobby Douglas and the Iowa State Wrestling
13 Team be congratulated on their successful season and
14 be thanked for the honor and excitement they brought
15 to the State of Iowa.
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
```

29 30