

GOVERNMENT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Janet Petersen, Chairperson Senator Brian Schoenjahn, Vice Chairperson Senator Julian Garrett, Ranking Member Senator Matt McCoy Senator Charles Schneider

Tentative agenda

August 26, 2014, 10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Room 116 -- State Capitol

Legislative Services Agency Briefing on Department of Administrative Services Issue Review -- Holly Lyons

Iowa Workforce Development (IWD) -- Administrative Law Judges (ALJ)

- Devon Lewis
- Teresa Hillary
- Joseph Walsh
- Marlon Mormann
- Susan Ackerman
- Bonny Hendricksmeyer

ALJ Clerk -- Joni Benson