STATE OFFICERS—Continued

| | City or Town from | Term |
|---|--|----------------------------------|
| Name and Office | which originally chosen | J |
| BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS Ch. 18 | | |
| William F. GallAt | the Pleasure of the Exec | cutive Council |
| CAPITOL PLANNING COMMISSION Ch. 18A | | |
| William J. Wagner | Dallas Center | April 30, 1973 April 30, 1975 |
| House Membe | | |
| Don D. Alt Luvern W. Kehe | West Des MoinesA | April 30, 1973 April 30, 1975 |
| Senate Members | | |
| Wilson L. Davis | Keokuk | April 30, 1975 |
| | | tprii 50, 1913 |
| CAR DISPATO Ch. 21 Frank A. Crabb | CHER | |
| Frank A. Crabb | Denison | Pleasure of the Governor |
| CHEMICAL TECHNOLOGY §206A.1 | REVIEW BOARD | |
| L. B. Liddy, Secretary of Agriculture Dr. Arnold M. Reeve, Commissioner of Public He Othie R. McMurry, Director of the Iowa Natural George Annan, Chairman of the State Soil Conse Robert E. Hays, Chief Executive of the League Fred A. Priewert, Director of the State Conserva Dr. Marvin A. Anderson, Acting Dean, College o Gordon E. Mau Robert C. Yapp | Resources Council struction Committee of Iowa Municipalities ution Commission f Agriculture, Iowa Stat | June 30, 1974 |
| CHILD LABOR COMMITTEE §92.21 | | |
| Jerry Addy, Chairman Giles J. Smith, Public Instruction Department John Spear, Employment Security Commission Mrs. Forrest K. Binger | Codor Popida | Sumo 20 1074 |
| Patrick E. Glenn | Granger | fune 30, 1974 |
| CIVIL DEFENSE ADVISORY COUNCIL Ch. 29C | | |
| Mayor Lloyd Turner, Chairman | Waterloo | July 4, 1973 |
| Richard C. Morgan, Vice-Chairman Richard L. Grove | Des Moines | July 4, 1972 |
| Eland Molgon | Ames | Tuly 1 1079 |
| Rex R. Gross | Colo | July 4, 1973 |
| Rex R. Gross Ira M. Kiser Albert R. Maricle, Director | Davenport | July 4, 1973 July 3, 1973 |
| CIVIL RIGHTS COMMISSION | | |
| Ch. 105A | 47 | |
| Mrs. Cliff Skogstrom Ch. 105A George F. Garcia | AlgonaJ | une 30, 1973 |
| Vacant | | une 30, 1973 |
| Mrs Flizabeth Kruidenier | Des Moines | une 30, 1975 |
| DeEdwin F. White | Burnington | une 30, 1975 |
| Alvin Hayes, Jr., Executive Director | diametra Diulisd | une 90, 1919 |
| | | |