STATE OFFICERS—Continued

Name and Office	City or Town from which originally chosen	Term Ending
	ICERS TASK FORCE	Enumg
	cutive Order	
Holmes Pedelty		
John Airy	Des Moines	
Gary Frankl	South Sioux City. No	ebr.
Dave Grismore	Corydon Goose Lake	
Gaylen Winterhof	Galva	
Delmar Van Horn	Des Moines	Pleasure of the Governor
LaVerne Gustafson	Cherokee	the Governor
Charles Phelps	Hastings	
Severt Van Berkle	Sioux Center	
C. Hugh Brenton	Des Moines	
Dave Mitchell	Sioux City	
Dean Lee Kolmer		
Robert C. Brenton	Des Montes	
BLIND, COM	MISSION FOR THE	
•	Ch. 601B	
Mrs. Wayne Bonnell Elwyn Hemken	Fort Dodge	June 30, 1975
Elwyn Hemken	Blairsburg	.June 30, 1976
Mrs. Thelma Johnson	Charles City	.June 30, 1974 .June 30, 1977
mis. Saily 11 addon		
BON	US BOARD	
	Ch. 35	
Lloyd R. Smith, Auditor of State Maurice E. Baringer, Treasurer of State Major General Joseph G. May, Adjutant Robert R. White, Secretary of Board Ray J. Kauffman, Executive Secreta	General	
BUILDING CODE	E ADVISORY COUNCIL §103A.3	
Jack Bloodgood		June 30, 1976
Herman T. Wideman	Des Moines	June 30, 1978
Robert WilliamsGlen E. Lundblad	Des Moines	June 30, 1978
Earl Yoder	Iowa City	June 30, 1978
Francis Messerly	Cedar Falls	June 30, 1976
Robert Ernster	Guttenberg	June 30, 1976.
	OUNDS SUPERINTENDEN	T
John Drummond	Ch. 19B	Doggues of the
John Drummond	General Services	
CAMPAIGN FINANCE	DISCLOSURE COMMISSIO)N
•	A, ch. 138, §10	
	Des Moines	June 30, 1979
Daily Scaliff Commence		
Charles W. Wiggins	Ames	June 30, 1977
Charles W. Wiggins Russell M. Ross Jolene Stevens	Ames	June 30, 1977