37

# DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL SERVICES

Ch 18

Hoover State Office Bldg., Des Moines 50319; 515/281-5856

Jack B. Walters, Director

Pleasure of Governor

Jerry D. Gamble, Administrator, Administrative Services Division Glen D. Anderson, Jr., Administrator, Communications Division Ralph D. Oltman, Administrator, Property Management Division Dale L. Nelson, Administrator, Information Services Division Kristi S. Little, Superintendent, Printing and Mail Division J. Robert Soldat, Administrator, Purchasing and Materials Management Division Kathleen S. Williams, Administrator, Records Management Division Dale Schroeder, Vehicle Dispatcher, Vehicle Dispatcher Division

## **RECORDS COMMISSION**

#### §304.3

Kathleen S. Williams, Administrator, Records Management Division, Hoover State Office Bldg., Des Moines 50319; 515/281-4060

Jack B. Walters, Director, Department of General Services and Secretary of the Commission
Gerald D. Bair, Director, Department of Revenue and Finance Elaine Baxter, Secretary of State
Gretchen H. Tegeler, Acting Director, Department of Management Michael L. Fitzgerald, Treasurer of State
Shirley George, State Librarian
William H. Jackson, Director, Department of Cultural Affairs Richard D. Johnson, Auditor of State

## GOVERNOR

## Ch 7

State Capitol Bldg., Des Moines 50319; 515/281-5211

TERRY E. BRANSTAD David Roederer, Executive Assistant

## ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COORDINATOR

## §7.17

State Capitol Bldg., Des Moines 50319; 515/281-6331

Paula S. Dierenfeld

Pleasure of Governor