Robert Bowman Robert Boyle Alan Britten Riley Gillette Myron Glasnapp Jerry Goldsmith Tom Grau Roger Kallem Karol King Hi Lichty Dale Martin Derryl McLaren Home Address Corn Promotion Board § 185C.3, 185C.10

> J. Howard Mueller Jack Parsons Richard Siegle Leo Smith Richard D. Thompson

> Ex officio members: Perry Caligiuri Keith Heffernan Robert Lounsberry John Mahlstede Robert Skinner

Crop Improvement Association

§177.3

Arden R. Campbell Lee Folkerts Lee Kolmer John Kurtz Bill Latham Robert E. Lawson Robert H. Lounsberry John Pesek Reuben Sansgaard Dennis Stringer C.E. Wilmarth

State Dairy Association § 178.3

Earl Baudler Fred Foreman Dean L. Kolmer Robert H. Lounsberry Gene Pitzen

Dairy Industry Commission § 179.2

John Burhop	Oxford Junction	June 30, 1986
Fred Foreman	Ames	Statutory
Glen Freese		
Roger Gerlach	St. Ansgar	June 30, 1985
Marvin Horn		
Robert H. Lounsberry	McCallsburg	Statutory
G. Joe Lyon	Toledo	June 30, 1984
William Marion	A mes	Statutory
Craig Newhouse	Decorah	June 30, 1986
Marvin Schlitzer	Dubuque	June 30, 1985
Robert Schultz	Luana	June 30, 1984
Danny Kaiser, Executive Secretary		

Danny Kaiser, Executive Secretary

Egg Council § 196A.5

Gary Bartness William Bosma Lynette Broders Thatcher Johnson Fay Kuhfus Ron Muetzel William Owings Jim Rich Jerry Yoder 5

Term Ending