Total Vote Count State Nominating Commission Election: 30-JAN-23

1st Congressional District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Congressional District 1: 1,549

Attorney	Votes
MARQUARD, KELSEY	130
RICHARDS, AMANDA	75
ECKLEY, ERIKA	1
FUKAWA, MICHELE	1
HIGGINS, TARA	1

2nd Congressional District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Congressional District 2: 1,251

Attorney	Votes
SEMELROTH, TIMOTHY	165
NYDLE, CHRISTOPHER	2
DAVISON, COLLIN	1
DRISH, MARK	1
GIPP, BARRETT	1
KURT, ROGER	1
LAPOINTE, TIMOTHY	1
PARMENTER, MARK	1
PITTENGER, MATTHEW	1

4th Congressional District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Congressional District 4: 1,074

<u>Attorney</u>	Votes
SCHNURR, JERRY	117
COCHRANE, STUART	1
DODGEN, BRANDON	1
EARLY, MATTHEW	1
MONTAG III, RAPHAEL	1
STEWART, ROBERT	1

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF IOWA

I, Robert D. Gast, State Court Administrator, custodian of the files and records pertaining to election of the State Judicial Nominating Commissioners of the State of Iowa,

DO HEREBY CERTIFY the following is a true and correct list of commissioners, declared by the state court administrator, to have been elected in the canvass of January 30, 2023:

1st Congressional District

Kelsey Ann Ward Marquard, Kawm@Emprights.Com
4511 Thornwood Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722

2nd Congressional District

Timothy S. Semelroth, <u>Tsemelroth@Fightingforfairness.Com</u> 3604 Honey Hill Drive SE Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

4th Congressional District

Jerry Lee Schnurr, <u>Jschnurr@Schnurrlawfirm.Com</u> 1942 Stadium Drive Fort Dodge, IA 50501

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed the official seal of the Iowa Supreme Court in Des Moines, this $2^{\rm nd}$ day of February 2023.

JUDICIAL BRAAN

Robert D. Gast State Court Administrator