IN THE SUPREME COURT OF IOWA

I, Robert D. Gast, State Court Administrator, custodian of the files and records pertaining to election of the District Judicial Nominating Commissioners of the State of Iowa,

DO HEREBY CERTIFY the following is a true and correct list of commissioners, declared by the state court administrator, to have been elected in the election of January 27, 2022:

Judicial 1A Judicial Election District

Benjamin Robert Bartels - <u>Bartels@Rkenline.Com</u> 1020 CLARE CT NW CASCADE, IA 52033

Judicial 1B Judicial Election District

Jordan M. Talsma - <u>Jordan.Talsma.Jt@Gmail.Com</u> 417 PRIMROSE DRIVE HUDSON, IA 50643

Judicial 2A Judicial Election District

Danielle M Ellingson - <u>Dmdebower@Gmail.Com</u> 701 BLUNT PARKWAY CHARLES CITY, IA 50616

Judicial 2B Judicial Election District

Angelina M. Thomas - Athomas@Newbroughlaw.Com 612 KELLOGG AVENUE PO BOX 847
AMES, IA 50010

Judicial 3A Judicial Election District

Brett C. Redenbaugh - Brett@Redenlaw.Com 111 W. 6TH STREET P.O. BOX 1284 STORM LAKE, IA 50588

Judicial 3B Judicial Election District

Patrick Joseph Phipps - Patphipps@Netins.Net P.O. BOX 442 240 MAIN STREET MOVILLE, IA 51039

Judicial 4th Judicial Election District

Patricia Renee Scheinost - <u>Tricia@Southwestiowalawoffice.Com</u> 300 WEST BROADWAY SUITE 224 COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA 51503

Judicial 5A Judicial Election District

Brian Patrick Galligan - <u>Bgalligan@Galliganlaw.Com</u>
THE PLAZA, SUITE 5
300 WALNUT ST.
DES MOINES, IA 50309

Judicial 5B Judicial Election District

Robert Walter Reynoldson - <u>Bobreynoldson@Iabar.Org</u> P.O. BOX 199 OSCEOLA, IA 50213

Judicial 5C Judicial Election District

Christine Ellen Branstad - <u>Branstad@Branstadlaw.Com</u> 2501 GRAND AVE. SUITE A DES MOINES, IA 50312-5311

Tom L. Drew - <u>Tdrew@Drewlawfirm.Com</u> 535 40TH STREET
DES MOINES, IA 50312-9403

Judicial 6th Judicial Election District

Laura May Schultes - <u>Lschultes@Fightingforfairness.Com</u>
RSH LEGAL
425 2ND ST. SE
CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52401, SUITE 1140

Judicial 7th Judicial Election District

John Aaron Singer - <u>Jsinger@Wkclawfirm.Com</u> 224 18TH STREET, 4TH FLOOR ROCK ISLAND, IL 61201

Judicial 8A Judicial Election District

Joanne Reed - <u>Joanne@Reedlawsupport.Com</u>
REED LAW PC
103 S 3RD ST.
FAIRFIELD, IA 52556

Judicial 8B Judicial Election District

Josephine Bainter Thomas - <u>Josiethomas@Bainterlaw.Com</u> 100 EAST CLAY MOUNT PLEASANT, IA 52641-2318

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and affixed the official seal of the Iowa Supreme Court in Des Moines, this $1^{\rm st}$ day of February 2022.

Robert D. Gast

State Court Administrator

1A Judicial Election District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Judicial District 1A: 246

Attorney		Votes
BARTELS,	BENJAMIN	39
GERICKE,	ANTHONY	2

1B Judicial Election District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Judicial District 1B: 258

Attorne	Y	Votes
TALSMA,	JORDAN	45
HUDSON,	MICHAEL	10

2A Judicial Election District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Judicial District 2A: 191

Attorney	Votes
ELLINGSON, DANIELLE	11
WRIGHT, JANE	5
BEENKEN, KELSEY	3
WILSON, BECKY	3
NELSON, LORI	2
SWANSON, AMY	2
TROGE, ANN	2
ARTHUR, JACQUELYN	1
BENES, NICHOLE	1
ELY, CRYSTAL	1
MYERS, BETH	1
OCHELTREE, EVELYN	1
REINDL, SARAH	1
ROSENBERG, MEGAN	1
TURNER, LETITIA	1
VERVAECKE, MINDI	1
WAYNE, ELIZABETH	1
TUFFAHA, AMANI	1

2B Judicial Election District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Judicial District 2B: 401

Attorney	Votes
THOMAS, ANGELINA	70
EMICK, ASHLEY	1
HERRING, CINDY	1
LUNDY, BRANDY	1
MAYHALL, JULIE	1
NEREM, MEREDITH	1
VALENTINE, JANECE	1

3A Judicial Election District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Judicial District 3A: 200

Attorney	Votes
REDENBAUGH, BRETT	37
KLINKER, WILLIAM	1

3B Judicial Election District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Judicial District 3B: 306

Attorne	7	Votes
PHIPPS,	PATRICK	55
LOHMAN,	JAMES	1

4th Judicial Election District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Judicial District 4: 222

Attorney	Votes
SCHEINOST, PATRICIA	43
SNYDER, KERRIE	12
CIRCO, CHRISTINE	4

5A Judicial Election District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Judicial District 5A: 841

Attorney	Votes
GALLIGAN, BRIAN	40
CAIN, HUGH	31
MILER, TODD	15
PHELPS, RICHARD	10
BENN, RYAN	5
PIETRACK, NICHOLAS	2
ABEL, CHARLES	1
PHILLIPS, ANDREW	1
SMITH, ROBERT	1

5B Judicial Election District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Judicial District 5B: 61

Attorney	Votes
REYNOLDSON, ROBERT	10
JUNGMANN, DAVID	9
SHELTON, BRANDON	2
BOOTH, UNES	1
KENYON, TIMOTHY	1
MEYER, RAYMOND	1
ZIMMERMAN, ANDREW	1

5C Judicial Election District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Judicial District 5C: 2,632

oddieldi Dibeliee 30. 2,032	
Attorney	Votes
DREW, TOM	331
BRANSTAD, CHRISTINE	321
GRAY, KAILEY	132
CORNELL, MANUEL	113
PAGE, DARREN	16
FORS, HUNTER	2
GREEN, AMANDA	2
ADKISSON, DOUGLAS	1
ALBERT, JAMES	1
BRACKEY, JORDAN	1
BROOKS, OLIVIA	1
BROWN, SCOTT	1
BULLER, TYLER	1
CARROLL, ANTHONY	1
COE, TYLER	1
CONLIN, ROXANNE	1
COONEY, MEREDITH	1
CURRY, MAURICE	1
FREEL, AMANDA	1
KADUCE, ADAM	1
KLING, T	1
KUNERT, MITCHELL	1
MOORE, SEAN	1
PETERZALEK, JEFFREY	1
RICKERT, BRIAN	1
RIETVELD, CLARISSA	1
SAAR, DANIEL	1
SHAPANSKY, BRIDGET	1
SPROUL, KAYLA	1
SWEENEY, COREEN	1
VAN LOON, HALEY	1
VOOGT, DANIEL	1
WILLITS, EMILY	1

6th Judicial Election District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Judicial District 6: 1119

Attorney	Votes
SCHULTES, LAURA	141
ROSE, LYNN	72
POMPONIO, ALYSSA	1
REASNER, AMY	1

7th Judicial Election District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Judicial District 7: 513

Attorney	Votes
SINGER, JOHN	54
BRADFIELD, ROBERT	44
DONNELLY, BRIAN	1

8A Judicial Election District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Judicial District 8A: 197

Attorney	Votes
REED, JOANNE	14
LIPSKI, PATRICIA	10
MAHAFFEY, RICHELLE	10
GRIFE, JOANIE	1
LEDERER, AMANDA	1

8B Judicial Election District

Attorneys eligible to vote in Judicial District 8B: 129

Attorney	Votes
THOMAS, JOSEPHINE	4
KOZLOWSKI, STEPHANIE	3
HAAS, SARA	2
AUGE, KIMBERLY	1
KREHBIEL, LAURA	1
ROBBERTS, MARLIS	1
SCHAEFER, LISA	1
STEWART, ALYSSA	1
VAN WINKLE, HEIDI	1
Yaley, Linda (non-attorney)	1
Yaley, Linda (non-attorney)	1