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191—21.6(515E) Procedures for qualification as a risk retention group.
21.6(1) Any insurer who wishes to register under Iowa Code chapter 515E as a risk retention group

must:
a. File with the division an application that contains information required by Iowa Code section

515E.4, which also is listed on the division’s website; and
b. Pay the greater of a $100 filing fee or a retaliatory fee and, for all new applicants, an examination

fee.
21.6(2) A risk retention group must pay a $100 renewal fee by March 1 of each year following

the year of registration. The risk retention group must annually provide information requested by the
division for determination of continued registration.
[ARC 7663B, IAB 3/25/09, effective 4/29/09; ARC 2727C, IAB 9/28/16, effective 11/2/16; ARC 4781C, IAB 11/20/19, effective
12/25/19]

https://www.legis.iowa.gov/docs/ico/chapter/2016/515E.pdf
https://www.legis.iowa.gov/docs/ico/section/2016/515E.4.pdf
https://www.legis.iowa.gov/docs/aco/arc/7663B.pdf
https://www.legis.iowa.gov/docs/aco/arc/2727C.pdf
https://www.legis.iowa.gov/docs/aco/arc/4781C.pdf

