21—91.16(203) Requirements for Class 2 licensees. A Class 2 licensee whose purchases from producers during the fiscal year exceed \$500,000, and who is thereby required by Iowa Code section 203.3 to apply for a Class 1 license, shall file the application with the bureau within 30 days after the purchases exceed \$500,000.

This rule is intended to implement Iowa Code section 203.3. [ARC 9388B, IAB 2/23/11, effective 3/30/11]