7D.1 Membership.

- 1. The executive council shall consist of the:
- a. Governor.
- b. Secretary of state.
- c. Auditor of state.
- d. Treasurer of state.
- e. Secretary of agriculture.
- 2. A majority shall constitute a quorum. No deputy shall act on the council for the deputy's principal.

[R60, §993; C73, §111; C97, §155; C24, 27, 31, 35, 39, §**276**; C46, 50, 54, 58, 62, 66, 71, 73, 75, 77, 79, 81, §19.1]

C93, §7D.1

2008 Acts, ch 1032, §201