## 1.1 State boundaries.

The boundaries of the state are as defined in the preamble of the Constitution of the State of Iowa.

[C51,  $\S1$ ; R60,  $\S1$ ; C73,  $\S1$ ; C97,  $\S1$ ; C24, 27, 31, 35, 39,  $\S1$ ; C46, 50, 54, 58, 62, 66, 71, 73, 75, 77, 79, 81,  $\S1.1$ ]

2009 Acts, ch 41, §1 Referred to in §1.2