## 8A.374 Organization.

The commission shall organize biennially by election of a chairperson from its membership. The director of the department of administrative services or the designee of the director shall serve as secretary to the commission.

[C62, 66, 71, 73, 75, 77, 79, 81, \$18A.4] 2003 Acts, ch 145, \$286; 2007 Acts, ch 115, \$13 CS2007, \$8A.374