15E.14 Incorporators.

The incorporators of the corporation formed under sections 15E.11, 15E.15 and 15E.16, shall be:

1. The chairperson of the Iowa development commission.

2. The director of the Iowa development commission.

3. A member of the Iowa development commission selected by the chairperson.

[C66, 71, 73, 75, 77, 79, 81, §28.14]

C93, §15E.14 Referred to in §15.108, 15E.15, 15E.16