HOW TO REACH YOUR OFFICIAL

STATEWIDE ELECTED OFFICIAL:

Honorable (first and last name) (official title) State Capitol* Des Moines, IA 50319

*Secretary of Agriculture c/o Wallace State Office Building *Attorney General c/o Hoover State Office Building

STATE REPRESENTATIVE:

Honorable (first and last name) Iowa House of Representatives State Capitol Des Moines, IA 50319

STATE SENATOR:

Honorable (first and last name) Iowa Senate State Capitol Des Moines, IA 50319

JUSTICE OF THE IOWA SUPREME COURT:

Honorable (first and last name) Justice of the Supreme Court Judicial Branch Building Des Moines, IA 50319

JUDGE OF THE IOWA COURT OF APPEALS:

Honorable (first and last name) Judge of the Court of Appeals Judicial Branch Building Des Moines, IA 50319

UNITED STATES SENATOR:

Honorable Charles Grassley United States Senator 135 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510

Honorable Joni Ernst United States Senator 111 Russell Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE:

Honorable Rod Blum United States Representative 213 Cannon House Office Building Washington, D.C. 20515

Honorable Dave Loebsack United States Representative 1527 Longworth House Office Building Washington, D.C. 20515

Honorable David Young United States Representative 515 Cannon House Office Building Washington, D.C. 20515

Honorable Steve King United States Representative 2210 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, D.C. 20515