## COMMITTEE MINUTES for LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Date:	March 08, 2012	Place:	Room 19		
Convened:	3/8/2012 2:30 <b>Recessed:</b> PM	Recon	vened:	Adjourned:	3/8/2012 2:35 PM
Present:	Representatives Wagner-CH, Smith, JVC, Wittneben-RM, Arnold, Baltimore, Berry, Gaines, Gaskill, Hager, Helland, Horbach, Kajtazovic, Kearns, Klein, Kressig, Pearson, Rayhons, Running-Marquardt, Thede, Tjepkes, Van Engelenhoven				
Absent:	None				
Excused:	None				
Representative Wagner called the meeting to order. The chair dispensed with roll and declared a quorum present. The minutes from the previous meeting were unanimously approved. Bills were assigned as follows:  SF 2240: Hager-CH, Baltimore, Wittneben  With no other business, Representative Smith moved to adjourn.					
Representative Nick Wagner					

Scott Tanner, Committee Secretary