COMMITTEE MINUTES for LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Date:	February 21, 2012		Place: Room 19			
Convened:	2/21/2012 3:00 PM	Recessed:	Reconv	rened:	Adjourned:	2/21/2012 4:35 PM
Present:	Representatives Wagner-CH, Smith, JVC, Wittneben-RM, Arnold, Baltimore, Berry, Gaines, Gaskill, Hager, Helland, Horbach, Kajtazovic, Kearns, Klein, Pearson, Rayhons, Running-Marquardt, Thede, Tjepkes, Van Engelenhoven					
Absent:	None					
Excused:	Representative Kressig					
Those ab	sent were	ner called th excused. The ed. Both part	minutes from	the previou	us meeting we	
Klein for pass. HS	r opening	ed from caucu remarks on HS nanimously, 2 1.	BB 633. Repres	sentative K	lein moved HS	SB 633 to
Discussion	on of HF 2	ed Representa 006 ensued. R 2 Ayes and 8	Representative			
		h, Arnold, Ba Tjepkes, Van		er, Helland	, Horbach, Kl	lein,
	ttneben, B Marquardt,	erry, Gaines, Thede	Gaskill, Ka	jtazovic, K	earns,	
		the floor as timore moved		. With no o	ther business	5,
Representati	ve Nick Wagn	er				
Scott Tanner	 Committee S 	Secretary				