COMMITTEE MINUTES for AGRICULTURE

| Date: | February 13, 2012 | | Place: | Room 102 | | |
|-----------|---|-----------|--------|----------|------------|----------------------|
| Convened: | 2/13/2012 2:10 PM | Recessed: | Reconv | ened: | Adjourned: | 2/13/2012 2:15 PM |
| Present: | Representatives Sweeney-CH, Hein-VC, Miller, HRM, Alons, Baudler, De Boef, Deyoe, Dolecheck, Drake, Hanson, Huseman, Isenhart, Kelley, Moore, Muhlbauer, Olson, S., Paustian, Quirk, Rasmussen, Shaw, Swaim, Thomas, Wenthe | | | | | |
| Absent: | None | | | | | |
| Excused: | None | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |

Chair Sweeney called the meeting to order. Roll call was taken and a quorum was present.

With no additions or corrections to the previous meeting minutes, the minutes were approved as distributed.

The following bill was assigned to subcommittee: -HF 481: De Boef (Chair), Miller, H., Rasmussen

As there was no further business to come before the committee, Representative Baudler moved to adjourn.

Representative Annette Sweeney

Zachary C. Dalluge, Committee Secretary