COMMITTEE MINUTES for NATURAL RESOURCES

Date:	February 09, 2012	Place:	Room 19		
Convened:	2/9/2012 2:00 Recessed: PM	Reconvened:		Adjourned:	2/9/2012 2:05 PM
Present:	Representatives Rayhons-CH, Smith, JVC, Hanson-RM, Arnold, Baudler, Fry, Gaskill, Hager, Hall, Kelley, Lofgren, Lykam, Miller, H., Rasmussen, Steckman, Sweeney, Thede, Van Engelenhoven, Vander Linden, Wittneben				
Absent:	None				
Excused:	Representative Lukan				
The meeting was called to order by Rep. Rayhons at $3:00$ p.m. Roll call was taken and the minutes from $2/7/2012$ were approved.					
HF 2247 was assigned to Arnold-CH, Van Engelenhoven, and Wittneben.					
Consideration of SF 479 was differed and consideration of HF 2007 was put on hold.					
With no further business, Rep. Rasmussen moved to adjourn.					
Representati	ve Henry V. Rayhons	_			

Drew C. Flickinger, Committee Secretary