COMMITTEE MINUTES for NATURAL RESOURCES

Date:	February 07, 2012	Place:	Room 19		
Convened:	2/7/2012 3:00 Recessed: PM	Reconvened:		Adjourned:	2/7/2012 3:40 PM
Present:	Representatives Rayhons-CH, Smith, JVC, Hanson-RM, Arnold, Baudler, Fry, Gaskill, Hager, Hall, Kelley, Lofgren, Lykam, Miller, H., Rasmussen, Steckman, Sweeney, Thede, Van Engelenhoven, Vander Linden, Wittneben				
Absent:	None				
Excused:	Representative Lukan				
The meeting was called to order by Rep. Rayhons at 3:00 p.m. Roll call was taken and minutes from 2/2/2012 were approved.					

HSB 615 was assigned to Smith-CH, Hager, and Miller H. HSB 616 was assigned to Hager-CH, Gaskill, and Vander Linden. HSB 617 was assigned to Rayhons-CH, Sweeney, and Lykam. HF 2197 was assigned to Smith-CH, Arnold, and Hanson.

A presentation was given by the Aquatic Invasive Species Director, Kim Bogenschutz.

With no further business, Rep. Baudler moved to adjourn.

Representative Henry V. Rayhons

Drew C. Flickinger, Committee Secretary