COMMITTEE MINUTES for LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Date:	February 06, 2012	Place:	Room 19		
Convened:	2/6/2012 3:00 Recessed: PM	Recor	evened:	Adjourned:	2/6/2012 3:05 PM
Present:	Representatives Wagner-CH, Smith, JVC, Wittneben-RM, Arnold, Baltimore, Berry, Gaines, Gaskill, Hager, Helland, Horbach, Kajtazovic, Kearns, Klein, Kressig, Pearson, Rayhons, Running-Marquardt, Thede, Tjepkes, Van Engelenhoven				
Absent:	None				
Excused:	None				
declared previous HSB 602:	tative Wagner called the a quorum present. Those meeting were unanimously Baltimore-CH, Smith, Gasfurther business, Represe	absent wer approved. kill	re excused.' Bills were	The minutes f assigned as	from the
Representati	ve Nick Wagner				

Scott Tanner, Committee Secretary