COMMITTEE MINUTES for ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Date:	January 31, 20	012	Place:	Room 102		
Convened:	1/31/2012 2:00 PM	Recessed:	Reconve	ened:	Adjourned:	1/31/2012 2:55 PM
Present:	Representatives Olson, SCH, Hager-VC, Isenhart-RM, Byrnes, De Boef, Deyoe, Dolecheck, Hein, Kelley, Klein, Lensing, Moore, Paustian, Sands, Schultz, Smith, M., Soderberg, Steckman, Thede, Wessel-Kroeschell, Winckler					
Absent:	None					
Excused:	None					
Call to Order at 2:02pm						
Roll call was taken and quorum was present.						
The previous meetings minutes were approved.						
Jim Gi		uces the presente irector of Soil C RB		on - Dept. of	E Ag.	
		ed soil erosion c ch. Needs of the				
		ents were taken b , Hager, De Boef,				
Representative Sands moved to adjourn at 2:55pm						
Representati	ve Steven N. C	Olson	_			
representati	ve steven iv. c	715011				
Ray Sorensen, Committee Secretary						