COMMITTEE MINUTES for TRANSPORTATION

Date:	January 26, 20	012	Place:	Room 103		
Convened:	1/26/2012 2:00 PM	Recessed:	Reconv	ened:	Adjourned:	1/26/2012 2:50 PM
Present:	Representatives Tjepkes-CH, Massie-VC, Lykam-RM, Arnold, Cohoon, Garrett, Hall, Huseman, Iverson, Murphy, Pearson, Petersen, Rasmussen, Rogers, Van Engelenhoven, Watts, Wenthe, Wolfe, Worthan					
Absent:	None					
Excused:	Representatives Hanson, Windschitl					
Chair Tjepkes called the meeting to order. Chair Tjepkes dispensed with the roll and declared a quorum present.						
The minutes of the January 24, 2012, meeting were approved as distributed.						
Assignment of Bills HF 2084 Iverson, Chr., Arnold, Cohoon HF 2089 Iverson, Chr., Pearson, Petersen HF 2090 Huseman, Chr., Rasmussen, Hanson						
Guest Speaker: DOT Director Paul Trombino distributed and gave an overview of the Road Use Tax Fund Efficiency Report. Director Trombino answered questions from Committee members.						
There being no further business, Representative Watts moved to adjourn.						
Representative David A. Tjepkes						

Jean Olson, Committee Secretary