## COMMITTEE MINUTES for LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Date:	January 25, 20	012	Place:	Room 19		
Convened:	1/25/2012 3:00 PM	Recessed:	Reconve	ened:	Adjourned:	1/25/2012 3:05 PM
Present:	Representatives Wagner-CH, Smith, JVC, Wittneben-RM, Arnold, Baltimore, Berry, Gaines, Gaskill, Hager, Helland, Horbach, Kajtazovic, Kearns, Klein, Kressig, Pearson, Rayhons, Running-Marquardt, Thede, Tjepkes, Van Engelenhoven					
Absent:	None					
<b>Excused:</b>	None					
Representative Wagner called the meeting to order. Roll was taken, all members were present. Minutes from the previous meeting were approved.						
The Chairman assigned subcommittees as follows:						
HF 2081: Smith CH,Hager, Wittneben HF 2082: Horbach CH, Rayhons, Gaines						
With no	other busin	ness, Representat	ive Rayho	ns moved to a	adjourn.	
			_			
Representative Nick Wagner						

Scott Tanner, Committee Secretary