COMMITTEE MINUTES for NATURAL RESOURCES

Date:	January 18, 20	012	Place:	Room 19		
Convened:	1/18/2012 2:00 PM	Recessed:	Reconv	vened:	Adjourned:	1/18/2012 2:05 PM
Present:	Representatives Rayhons-CH, Smith, JVC, Hanson-RM, Arnold, Baudler, Fry, Gaskill, Hager, Kelley, Lofgren, Lukan, Miller, H., Rasmussen, Steckman, Sweeney, Thede, Van Engelenhoven, Vander Linden, Wittneben					
Absent:	None					
Excused:	Representatives Hall, Lykam					
The meeting was called to order by Rep. Rayhons at 2:00p.m. Roll call was taken and the minutes from 1/12/2012 were approved. SF 479 was assigned to Sweeney-CH, Arnold, and Thede. HF 2007 was assigned to Rayhons-CH, Arnold, and Wittneben. HJR 2001 was assigned to Baudler-CH, Rayhons, Smith J, Hanson, and Steckman. Rep. Rayhons then discussed future presentations; with no further business, Rep. Rasmussen moved to adjourn.						
	ve Henry V. Ra		_			
Drew C. Flickinger, Committee Secretary						