## COMMITTEE MINUTES for LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Date:	January 11, 2012		Place:	Room 19		
Convened:	1/11/2012 2:00 PM	Recessed:	Reconv	J		1/11/2012 2:10 PM
Present:	Representatives Wagner-CH, Smith, JVC, Wittneben-RM, Arnold, Baltimore, Berry, Gaines, Gaskill, Hager, Helland, Horbach, Kajtazovic, Kearns, Kressig, Pearson, Rayhons, Running-Marquardt, Thede, Tjepkes, Van Engelenhoven					
Absent:	None					

**Excused:** Representative Klein

Representative Wagner called the meeting to order.

Roll was taken. Representative Klein was excused. Minutes from the previous meeting were approved.

Bill Assignments:

SF 413: Tjepkes-CH, Hager, Kajtazovic HF 505: Klein-CH, Horbach, Wittneben HF 506: Klein-CH, Horbach, Wittneben HF 507: Helland-CH, Pearson, Kearns HF 613: Wagner-CH, Baltimore, Berry HF 2006: Baltimore-CH, Tjepkes, Gaskill HF 2014: Gaskill-CH, Pearson, Klein

With no other business, Representative Tjepkes moved to adjourn.

Representative Nick Wagner

Scott Tanner, Committee Secretary