COMMITTEE MINUTES for PUBLIC SAFETY

Date:	January 10, 2	012	Place:	Room 19		
Convened:	1/10/2012 2:00 PM	Recessed:	Reconve	ned:	Adjourned:	1/10/2012 2:10 PM
Present:	Representatives Baudler-CH, Shaw-VC, Kressig-RM, Abdul-Samad, Alons, Berry, Brandenburg, Fry, Gaines, Hagenow, Klein, Muhlbauer, Olson, R., Olson, S., Rayhons, Swaim, Tjepkes, Windschitl, Wolfe, Worthan					
Absent:	Representative Sands					
Excused:	None					
Chair Baulder called the meeting to order at 2:05PM.						
Roll call was taken and a quorum was present.						
As there were no corrections, amendments, and/or deletions to the March 21 2012 meeting minutes, they were unanimously approved.						
The following bills were reassigned to the following subcommittees:						
HF 425 (CHF 417 (CHF 398 (CHF 291 (CHF 231 (CHF 209 (CHF 208 (CHF 209 (CHF 104 (CHF 173 (CHF 573 (CHF 573 (CHF 573 (CHF 520 (CHF 520 (CHF 45 45 (CHF 520 (CHF 45 45 (CHF 520 (CHF 45 45 (CHF 520	Chair: Bau Chair: Kle was no ot	dler, Tjepkes, Kredler, Tjepke	essig)	e the commite		entative
Representative Clel Baudler						

Megan Hess, Committee Secretary