COMMITTEE MINUTES for TRANSPORTATION

Date:	January 10, 2012		Place:	Rm 103, Supreme Court Chamber		
Convened:	1/10/2012 3:00 PM	Recessed:	Reconve	ened:	Adjourned:	1/10/2012 3:15 PM
Present:	Representatives Tjepkes-CH, Massie-VC, Lykam-RM, Arnold, Cohoon, Garrett, Hall, Hanson, Iverson, Murphy, Pearson, Petersen, Rogers, Van Engelenhoven, Watts, Wenthe, Windschitl, Wolfe, Worthan					
Absent:	None					
Excused:	Representatives Huseman, Rasmussen					
Chair Tjepkes called the meeting to order. Committee members introduced themselves and a quorum was present.						
Chair Tjepkes introduced DOT Director Paul Trombino who commented on the DOT as well as his background and experience.						
There being no further business, Representative Peterson moved to adjourn.						
			_			
Representative David A. Tjepkes						

Jean Olson, Committee Secretary